Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Mercer

mercerms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Adan, Bashi

Teacher Mathematics-Special Education

bmadan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Addanki, Brigid

Academic Intervention Spec Elementary

bmaddanki@seattleschools.org

Alade, Lindsey

Teacher- Middle School

lialade@seattleschools.org

Alexander, Casey

Teacher-Middle School

cdalexander@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm enthusiastic about math!

,Personal Message


Andersen, Rena

Nurse

rlandersen@seattleschools.org

Anne, Shruti

ELL Math Teacher

shanne@seattleschools.org

Biography

"Knowledge is power. Information is liberating. Education is the premise of progress, in every society, in every family." -Kofi Annan

,Personal Message

Austin-Chappelle, Angela

Counselor-Middle School

ajaustinchap@seattleschools.org

Ball, Lawrence

Teacher-Middle School

leball@seattleschools.org

Biography

This is my 34th year with Seattle Public School and my 31st at Asa Mercer where I love to teach U.S. History. I am a U.S. Army veteran, am married, and have three children and two grandchildren.

,Personal Message

Please come to school each day prepared to learn!

Barnum-Reece, Robert

Teacher-Middle School

rjbarnumreec@seattleschools.org

Biography

I love Math!

,Personal Message


Bautista, Janet

7th Grade Science and Stem, Athletic Director

jpbautista@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

"Science knows no country, because knowledge belongs to humanity, and is the torch which illuminates the world."
-Louis Pasteur

Benslimane, Kelsey

7th Grade ELA Teacher

ksbenslimane@seattleschools.org

Biography

I love teaching middle school, reading, and spending my free time outside!

Bond, Sarah

6th Grade Math Teacher

sjbond@seattleschools.org

Biography

I teach 4 sections of sixth grade math, 1 section of math enrichment and 1 section of sixth grade math honors

,Personal Message

Proud chameleon parent and lover of backpacking and the outdoors.