Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Mercer ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Mercer

mercerms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Bashi Adan

Adan, Bashi

Teacher Mathematics-Special Education

bmadan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Brigid Addanki

Addanki, Brigid

Academic Intervention Spec Elementary

bmaddanki@seattleschools.org
Lindsey Alade

Alade, Lindsey

Teacher- Middle School

lialade@seattleschools.org
Casey Alexander

Alexander, Casey

Teacher-Middle School

cdalexander@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm enthusiastic about math!

,Personal Message


Andersen, Rena

Nurse

rlandersen@seattleschools.org
Shruti Anne

Anne, Shruti

ELL Math Teacher

shanne@seattleschools.org

Biography

"Knowledge is power. Information is liberating. Education is the premise of progress, in every society, in every family." -Kofi Annan

,Personal Message

Michael Ash

Austin-Chappelle, Angela

Counselor-Middle School

ajaustinchap@seattleschools.org
Robert Barnum-Reece

Barnum-Reece, Robert

Teacher-Middle School

rjbarnumreec@seattleschools.org

Biography

I love Math!

,Personal Message


Janet Bautista

Bautista, Janet

7th Grade Science and Stem, Athletic Director

jpbautista@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

"Science knows no country, because knowledge belongs to humanity, and is the torch which illuminates the world."
-Louis Pasteur

Sarah Bond

Bond, Sarah

6th Grade Math Teacher

sjbond@seattleschools.org

Biography

I teach 4 sections of sixth grade math, 1 section of math enrichment and 1 section of sixth grade math honors

,Personal Message

Proud chameleon parent and lover of backpacking and the outdoors.

Booker, Leah

Teacher-Middle School

lmbooker@seattleschools.org
Toni Brooks
Mary Brown-Mason
Cliff Brown

Brown, Cliff

Counselor-Middle School

cbrown@seattleschools.org