Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Parker, Maria

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mparker1@seattleschools.org
Ann Pham

Pham, Ann

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

ahpham@seattleschools.org
Merryl Pohl

Pohl, Merryl

Teacher-Middle School

mtpohl@seattleschools.org

Biography

6th Grade Science Teacher

,Personal Message

Summer Randolph

Randolph, Summer

Teacher-Special Education-XG

surandolph@seattleschools.org
David Reynolds

Reynolds, David

Teacher-Middle School

dmreynolds@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Elena Arielle Santos

Santos, Elena Arielle

7th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

edsantos@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hey there seventh graders and families! I'm Ms. Santos and here are some things that I love: telling random embarrassing stories, re-reading the Harry Potter series, watching Stranger Things, and discussing issues that are going on in the world. I still consider myself new to Seattle as I moved from San Francisco 2 years ago and still have so much Bay Area pride! I look forward to getting to know all of you more! The best way to reach me is via email at edsantos@seattleschools.org.

,Personal Message

Isang Bagsak! We rise and fall together.

Andrew Sherman
Tamara Smith

Smith, Tamara

Teacher-Middle School

tlsmith1@seattleschools.org
Philip Ssebuliba
Josephine Stump
Elona Thompson

Thompson, Elona

Administrative Secretary

eethompson@seattleschools.org

Watson-King, Charlotte

cdwatsonking@seattleschools.org
Feng Zhou

Zhou, Feng

Mandarin teacher

fezhou@seattleschools.org

Biography

I teach DLI Mandarin literacy and Mandarin as a world language.

Benjamin William Zook

Zook, Benjamin William

bezook@seattleschools.org