Board of Directors

Mercer PTSA Board Members

The Mercer PTSA needs you!  We are excited about what we accomplished last year.  But there is more work to be done.  Help us to make Mercer the best it can be!  Here are some things you can do:

The executive committee is comprised of the four elected officers noted below.  Officers are elected at a PTSA general membership meeting in the spring.  Board members are appointed by the executive committee.  Please note that board positions, including those of the executive committee, may be co-chaired.  All terms are one year, and it is preferred that two years are served.  All board members must be a member in good standing.

Executive Committee

Position (click link for description)

Michael Carroll - President

Vacant - Vice President

Christina Lee - Treasurer

Pearly Conanan - Secretary

Board Members

Position (click link for description)

Rachel Harrison - Membership Chair

Jenn Kapinos - Spirit Wear Chair

Bill Becker - Facilities Chair

Tracy Sargeant - Staff Appreciation Co-chair

Vacant - Staff Appreciation Co-chair

Vacant - Fundraising Chair

Vacant - Legislative Chair

Vacant - Events Chair

Please contact if you have questions or are interested in serving as a board member or participating at any level.

Thank you for your support!

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.